Term Dates

Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term 1
Staff Development Day Friday 27 January
Year 7 and Year 10 Peer Support return Monday 30 January
School resumes for all students Tuesday 31 January
End of term  Friday 7 April
Term 2
Staff Development Day Monday 24 April
 Anzac Day Public Holiday Tuesday 25 April
School resumes for all students Wednesday 26 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 12 June
End of term Friday 30 June
Term 3
Staff Development Day Monday 17 July
School resumes for all students Tuesday 18 July
End of term Friday 22 September
Term 4
School resumes for all students Monday 9 October
End of term for students Friday 15 December
Staff Development Day Monday 18 December
Staff Development Day Tuesday 19 December

2018 Term Dates

Term 1
Staff Development Day Monday 29 January
Year 7 and Year 10 Peer Support return Tuesday 30 January
School resumes for all students Wednesday 31 January
End of term Friday 13 April
Term 2
Staff Development Day Monday 30 April
School resumes for all students Tuesday 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 11 June
End of term 2 Friday 6 July
Term 3
Staff Development Day Monday 23 July
School resumes for all students Tuesday 24 July
End of term 3 Friday 28 September
Term 4
School resumes for all students Monday 15 October
End of term for students Wednesday 19 December
Staff Development Day Thursday 20 December
Staff Development Day Friday 21 December